about us I am proved wrong 

you made me believe that you really cared and ready to and will always love me, the way I build a dream in my World. 

you came to me like an angel as if Thee sent you on the universe for me and thus source bought us near. 

but you so easily walked over my heart, breaking my heart and leaving just tears for me proved that I was wrong. 

you just wanted to play with smiles and feelings of mine and after the game was over you disappeared leaving me guessing. 

9 thoughts on “about us I am proved wrong 

Leave a Reply

