coming and going of the breath 

When a knowing to the body comes that you don’t even miss me
When a knowing to the heart comes that you don’t even think of me,
When a knowing to the mind comes that you don’t even care for me
When a knowing of the memories comes that you now forgetten me
When a knowing of the promises comes that you are online talking to others but not me
When a knowing to the soul comes that there is no point in loving you, but still I can’t stop loving you

There comes a deep pain, the eyes cry and heart bleeds and the Soul within wishes to let go this body…… so that this outside part of the soul stops suffering.

Leave a Reply

