Forgive me as I ask forgiveness

To all those whom I’ve harmed through my ignorance and mistakes, I apologize. You didn’t deserve how you were treated.

<

p id=”f614″ class=”graf–p graf-after–p” style=”box-sizing:border-box;margin-right:0;margin-bottom:1.25rem;margin-left:0;padding:0;font-family:sans-serif, Georgia, Cambria, ‘Times New Roman’, serif;font-size:1.15rem;line-height:1.6;text-rendering:optimizeLegibility;color:rgb(34,34,34);background-color:rgb(255,255,255);”>To those who have purposefully harmed me , I am right here. If you ever wish to communicate on a human level, I am here and completely receptive.

<

p id=”f614″ class=”graf–p graf-after–p” style=”box-sizing:border-box;margin-right:0;margin-bottom:1.25rem;margin-left:0;padding:0;font-family:sans-serif, Georgia, Cambria, ‘Times New Roman’, serif;font-size:1.15rem;line-height:1.6;text-rendering:optimizeLegibility;color:rgb(34,34,34);background-color:rgb(255,255,255);”>I forgive you all whom I thought have harmed me and I ask forgiveness from all who felt hurt or harmed by me. 

<

p id=”f614″ class=”graf–p graf-after–p” style=”box-sizing:border-box;margin-right:0;margin-bottom:1.25rem;margin-left:0;padding:0;font-family:sans-serif, Georgia, Cambria, ‘Times New Roman’, serif;font-size:1.15rem;line-height:1.6;text-rendering:optimizeLegibility;color:rgb(34,34,34);background-color:rgb(255,255,255);”>No lover has ever betrayed the other ,it is only ignorance that kills love. Both wanted to be together but maybe one or both of them were ignorant. The ignorance played trick upon them and it separated them. Unawareness is dangerous and it kills the love,thus be aware in love .

<

p id=”f614″ class=”graf–p graf-after–p” style=”box-sizing:border-box;margin-right:0;margin-bottom:1.25rem;margin-left:0;padding:0;font-family:sans-serif, Georgia, Cambria, ‘Times New Roman’, serif;font-size:1.15rem;line-height:1.6;text-rendering:optimizeLegibility;color:rgb(34,34,34);background-color:rgb(255,255,255);”>Forgive me oh my lost love I was ignorant though aware I never came forward to show you ,your ignorance and when you left I thought you betrayed me ,hurt me but now I see it was not you it was just the ignorance in you. Please forgive me for blaming you.

<

p id=”f614″ class=”graf–p graf-after–p” style=”box-sizing:border-box;margin-right:0;margin-bottom:1.25rem;margin-left:0;padding:0;text-rendering:optimizeLegibility;background-color:rgb(255,255,255);”>

<

p id=”f614″ class=”graf–p graf-after–p” style=”box-sizing:border-box;margin-right:0;margin-bottom:1.25rem;margin-left:0;padding:0;text-rendering:optimizeLegibility;”>

Home

no more searching for home

as I see there is none

better to search for self

as I see there is one

realizing deep within

I will find that one

trusting in the miracles 

the whole existence will be my home

no need for me to create

no need for me to project

how can I make it

missing a home I say

looking for someone all around 

slowly now I see

not able to believe what I see

the home I was searching for

is where in the moment I am. 

I am the Universe 

the Universe is me

we are all one

home of home are we

I get what I am, what I think, how I feel at this moment 

No more wanting, desiring….. The more I want, desire the more chaos comes and I feel sad. From now on I am just careless and I only intend. When I say I want to be happy means I am unhappy and this is what I will attract, more unhappiness. But the moment I say I am happy, the moment I feel I am happy, the moment I am full of gratitude for been happy only happiness is what attracts me. Now the whole conception and secret is known. Live in this moment and be contented. 

Happiness is our choice

​Happiness has nothing to do with what we have or don’t have. Happiness is related to what we are. However many things we may collect, perhaps they may increase our worries and troubles, but happiness will not increase because of them. Certainly unhappiness will increase with them, but they have no relation to an increase in our happiness.