Home

no more searching for home

as I see there is none

better to search for self

as I see there is one

realizing deep within

I will find that one

trusting in the miracles 

the whole existence will be my home

no need for me to create

no need for me to project

how can I make it

missing a home I say

looking for someone all around 

slowly now I see

not able to believe what I see

the home I was searching for

is where in the moment I am. 

I am the Universe 

the Universe is me

we are all one

home of home are we

14 thoughts on “Home

Leave a Reply

