Healed 

Yes it took time and beautiful Soul, you know I am just dust particles formed into body so I was like all and this is my nature. Yes I took time to see that I am just nothing without you. But we both are important aren’t we Soul. 

Yes body I am just Energy and I need you as vehicle. Sometimes to realize my beauty I have to forget myself and that is I too get lost in illusion and through you I enter into land of Maya. But we together work out and see we are Healed. 

Thank you body for carrying me… Thank you Soul for using this body. 

Healed…… . Grateful to Source, Universe, Nature and Thee. 

10 thoughts on “Healed 

Leave a Reply

