A letter to unkonwn love

Dear You,

I don’t know your name still or maybe I know. I don’t know who you are or where you are . I believe you are already in my life and you in my life. I truly know  you exist in this beautiful world. I know trust you are also eager to meet your love and maybe we are distant for now but trust in love and when vibes meet and we talk we will know we were searching for each other always .  Maybe it is time now that we meet and be one so that you can save me from myself and allow me to love you unconditionally.  I have a lot to learn still and was/am in pain and healing but I will never hurt you, because I know how painful it is to be hurt within.

Yours

10 thoughts on “A letter to unkonwn love

Leave a Reply

