It hurts SoulMate 

I from moment met you did honestly say that I need you more then you would know. 

I kept you saying I want you more then ever you wanted to. 

I did honestly tell that I have been waiting to have met you. 

I showed my heart to you so that you could see I was hurt before. 

I gave you all of mine all I asked was some love of yours. 

I loved you as a mom loves her child and all I got was tears. 

I with strong self showed you my walls which were cracked thinking you won’t crack them more. 

I believed love changes the other, never knew there are needs more then love. 

I let you enter into deep being of mine trusting you will feel I am yours. 

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>I allowed you from true heart of mine to enter into world of mine. 

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>I was trusting each promise each word of yours believing you are not like all. 

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>Oh girl in you I show my Soul mate for life but now know even Soul mate hurts the love. 

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>Life teaches a deep lesson all I still find is hard to digest it though. 

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>I thought it was just be matter of time when I started searching and found you love. 

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>Now all alone I am once again trusting this girl won’t be like you. 

Leave a Reply

