I am seductive beast

Let me once today
Say the reality of me
This beast me can be
Scary to know
All and everything of me
Is just like
A lion on the hunt
Try to hide in jungle
But ready for prey
I am just like snake
Found in the green grass
Always with my venomous pride
Yes I am the seductive beast
Many hide it within
Lingering in the crevices
Of the mental caves
I move around
With ebb and flow
At times look like liquid
But am solid as whole
Seduction is poisonous
Flooding my mind like rain
Consumed 24*7
By thoughts growing up

Leave a Reply

