That one hour

 

I miss you each breath ,I love you each moment. Why me is I ask everytime but I thank you that you came into my life.  Oh Soul mate I am grateful to you for this life and life’s . You are my heart beat and till my last breath I will wait…. to once again even if for a minute get to hear from you.

I have met my Soul Mate and I have talked about her many a times and I can go on talking for life and life’s about her,me and us(we) . Some how we were not one in past life and this life also…

Source: That one hour

Leave a Reply

