1000th post… My passionate desire shown 

(Do comment back how you felt and was I able to arouse sensations in you) 

As my fingers on you
Feels wet a little now
My desire to be in you
Grows as I see you wanting it too

I thus enter into you
Enflaming you completely
Mini orgasms start to take place
Causing a brief pause
Your fondling makes me spasm

Fingers slowly going deeper
To pleasure the wet fissure
With tempo rising I go in and out
Pleasure maximising to make you burst in sweet ecstasy

I feel your orgasm goes on and on
As my fingers move in and out
Bbarely you able to contain the joy and I know you can’t take anymore
Flipping you on all fours as I insert myself deep inside you

Taking you this way we both know is our favourite play
Making you rest on your knees
You giving me a pussy squeeze
As the pressure on my shaft heightens

10 thoughts on “1000th post… My passionate desire shown 

Leave a Reply

