Good afternoon 

​I enter into your room

intoxicated with those spirits

how our last night went

we both hot and wet

moving onto the bed

you waiting in  lingerie

I move closer to you

pulling you nearer to me

Just in a few minute

piece by piece

clothes found resting place on the floor

seen two glistening and wanting bodies

with hunger visible in this hot moment.

skin meshing up with skin

the floor becoming the stage

I moving  atop of you 

lowering you gently

kissing you filling  you

gasp broke the kiss

my hands stroking  the stray strands

slow rhythm giving  way

thrusts of passion demanded 

your body arching for my comfort

throwing you into ecstasy.

4 thoughts on “Good afternoon 

Leave a Reply

