Gratefulness

I am grateful to Source for blessing me one more day on this beautiful Earth. I am grateful to my parents who gave me birth to that I could see the world. I am grateful to my sister and family and relatives. I am grateful to each and every beautiful person who allowed me to meet them and teach me a beautiful lesson of life on the journey.

“Let us rise up and be thankful, for if we didn’t learn a lot today, at least we learned a little, and if we didn’t learn a little, at least we didn’t get sick, and if we got sick, at least we didn’t die; so, let us all be thankful.”

There’s always something to be thankful for. We must not be so pessimistic that for a moment, even a split moment, we fail to realize the thousands of things we have to be thankful for. So many human beings didn’t wake up this morning ,see this some people went to sleep last night for the last time. There’s always something to be grateful for, we need to recognize it, and give thanks. A grateful heart will make us great.

Leave a Reply

