Guide me, teach me

“The only real failure in life is not to be true to the best one knows.”

We know a lot, but we don’t always do what we know. If we fail, it won’t be because we didn’t know; it will be because we didn’t do what we knew to do. Work to do what we know to do. We should not just consume information, but ponder on thoughts that are conducive to what we desire to become until we have a burning desire to manifest it. I deep desire, a wish I have to be able to bring smiles on many faces each day, the deepest desire to help people learn how to live life without been distracted by things and people. Have started gathering information what, how to do… Will be grateful to you readers my friends to guide me or suggest me what and how should I do things.

Leave a Reply

