Choice

I always have been who I am, never fooled anyone,never played a game, never got a thought of cheating someone. I am okay if I am so simple and it is okay if I allowed people to think they fooled me instead they fool themselves. The one who I was in relation have so far never bothered in full from heart to find out who and what I am. They keep of inventing and assuming me as the figure they like. I cannot or I don’t want to argue with them. They maybe have been looking for someone else besides me to love and I accept I was not their choice.

6 thoughts on “Choice

Leave a Reply

