Sunday afternoon. ..let me call you 

Let me tell you how to feel me near you on your bed. First you picture us together all alone on your bed . As I start kissing you all over . Kiss you until you are soak and wet . When I know and feel your wetness I will pull you to me on top of me. Then I start suckin on your neck. I will do it in a way that it will make you feel so good that your knees will start to go weak. At this moment I will make you lay back on the bed. And I then hear you say to me..
F*** me deep, F*** me hard. Make me your S***.

Leave a Reply

