You me are souls. 

Love they say happens without wanting. And each time even after tears and sadness I am gifted, I would always choose you each time. Reason is simple, how can the soul me feel hurt by a soul, you. Circumstances were created and we got apart but a circumstance will come when we meet again on the journey of life and I will wrap you in my arms forgetting what happened between us. Each moment is a life and each life I am blessed with a breath, I will love you for you hold a place not just in my heart but you and I are connected from Soul. Letting go is of a question that I remain happy and contented even if you are miles and distances apart for this moment on the path of life. 

Leave a Reply

