Met at wrong time

I think of you
I do miss you
I need you darling
I want you near
I wish to know about you
I feel to call you again
I really wish to hear your voice again
But suddenly I remember
The last ever words you said
Fuck off
Was a harsh message you gave
And I stop myself again
Not that my ego stops
But because I respect you still
Yes all because I love you still
And I care for you
So I never ask or message you again
So that you be still in my heart
For I fear that if you are mad again
Maybe you move away from my heart too
The source wanted us to meet
And it was Universe which set us apart
Maybe we were meant to be one
I feel we were perfect to be one
Just met each other at wrong time

Leave a Reply

