Smile don’t cry. 

Returning the smiles back to my face, no not because I am feeling bad to shed tears but because I realized it is best to shower and spread smiles to the world. Smile is a gift from the heart to the world but tears are self creation to hurt the heart and blame the world for it. Never am I saying that we should not cry because it never proves we are weak but a question when asked to self, does tears serve me, the answer was try and smile when mind makes you cry.. You will feel home and yes I have learnt an art, smile. 

8 thoughts on “Smile don’t cry. 

Leave a Reply

