Learning each breath

​Learning to live each moment along with learning to die each moment. Want to experience both at same time. Learning that if I can die each moment I will be able to live each moment fresh just like new born baby. To die is to let go past each moment. On the path where I wish that past does not interfere my present moment. The moment passed by I wish not to hang around. In reality trying to get over the remembrance which is just memory.  

<

p style=”text-align:justify;widows:1;”>wandering soul Pawan. 

Leave a Reply

