Dearest Me… You are Sexy 

I should have seldom told you how much I love you , admire you. You are so beautiful ,caring ,intelligent and strong. You are my hero and I should have told you not to care what others think and not to be afraid to be different. You should not be ashamed of who you are. But my mistake I should have ignored the jeers and snickers and shouldn’t have cared what people thought. Because doing that I said horrible things to shame you as I took you for granted and dishonored you and at times saying you’re not enough. I should not have told you that if you’d only be a better teacher, lover, friend, writer, yogi …then I’d love you. My mistake in saying that if you were more confident, more social, more assertive, then I’d respect you. 

I should never had right to say to you if you were more adventurous and good looking , if you achieved your goals then I’d want you. 

Sorry I’ve said things to you I wouldn’t say to my worst enemy and you’ve taken it and internalized every calloused word and I realize now that I’ve lost you.

I should have been there for you, have taken care of you, have fought harder to be the person you deserve.

I should have protected, defended, and cherished you and I am so very incredibly sorry I failed you. Sorry for hurting you and not reminding you every second of every day how wonderful you are , how worthy you are ,how brave and kind you are.Forgive me please as YOU are significant ,worthy,beautiful, smart and enough.

I know you are going through hard times right now and life hasn’t given you what you hoped and hasn’t turned out the way you thought it would. Yes I see you are disappointed and sometimes feel like a failure or that it is all your fault. 

But trust me dear me the truth is: YOU are not a failure nor you ever can be because you are strong , brave and honest and you will overcome all. YOU will come out on the other side more , than you’ve ever been before. You do not need anyone else’s approval, love, or friendship to be whole from right now we will be together and we are more then enough to conquer this new future. I’ve got you and this time I’m not letting go never , I will put you first ,respect you, honor you and cherish you. 😘🌹

Love self…. More 

Dear I am so proud of you as I see life hasn’t been too easy on you lately and I am sorry about that. But despite of it all you have managed to keep your head up and continue fighting throughout.Be proud of everything you have gone through, and mostly, what you’ve become. Stop being so hard on yourself trust me everything will make sense to you one day and all this pain, hurt and frustration will become worth it as everything happens for a particular reason. Now breathe, be patient trusting the course of your wonderful life and just let go of all the expectations you have created in the head. Simply accept life and reality as it comes. Never take anything so personally and try to not let others get you down. Most of the time, things have nothing to do with you as everything to do is with the other person. If people hurt you try and understand their side of the story forgive them and be more compassionate towards them because they are hurt themselves . Accept your flaws as you are perfect in every way . Embrace uniqueness and accept things that make you different. See for the beauty in the pain even when you are thinking you are broken because you’re really not as broken as the way you think you are. Remember and know you are stronger than anything that has tried to tear you down as you are a survivor a warrior and not a victim. So please stop been so hard on yourself as we both know you’re doing the best you can.  Promise me you will make the most of it all and never let anyone get in the way of your goals in life and never give up on your passions and your dreams. If someone does not see the great you and believes in you don’t waste time on them trying to prove them each moment ,just let go. 

people who do not believe in you therefor surround yourself with people who encourage and inspire you. Always know you deserve the world and even a little more. Smile as you are smart ,you are beautiful ,you are awesome, you are enough and are everything and do not rely too much on others for your happiness. At the end of the day, all you are guaranteed is yourself, never forget this. You are the creator of your Life., masterpiece creator you are. 

Love you…love you.🌹

Letter to Self

​Dear You,

Hello…. If no one has ever told you  how incredible you are, how deserving you are of all that’s good, or how capable you are then please let me be that first person. 
Remember it doesn’t matter if you once cheated on a test .

It doesn’t matter if you have tried to have every diet under the moon and sun in hope of having that “perfect” body.
It doesn’t matter if you said something hurtful to someone else out of your own hurt.
It doesn’t matter if you showed up your anger when you were frustrated within. 
It doesn’t matter if you told a lie, or maybe a few to save face or to avoid criticism.

It doesn’t matter if you had put on mask to see that you are not ashamed or feel guilty. 
It doesn’t matter if you may  used or still beating yourself up with or making yourself feel bad for. 

It doesn’t matter because shit happens it is part of journey. 

It doesn’t matter if you had dreams and they got broken and you cried hiding tears in rain. 

It doesn’t matter if you loved someone and then the other went away without even saying a word. 

It also doesn’t matter if you are just giver kind and thus get back nothing from anyone. 

There is no disregard for whatever you may have done or experienced. 

But remember I’m also not really trying to minimize those mistakes or even make them OK for you as that will be terrible of me and quite presumptuous. 

I only want you to know that you are incredible regardless and that those things don’t define you. 

These past moments don’t negate your level of awesomeness, or the fact that you deserve good things. 

These experiences and doings don’t negate just how capable you are as a person.

Remember…. You are Awesome 
Thank you 

Pawan, India.