I am not lost…. I still hold key to give you Orgasms when you wish. 

​Slide your fingers into your well and pull forth what you find

Pull it up over your little nub now and begin circling it as you continue to pinch that tight nipple
OHHHHH ohhh yesss!!
Circle your clit round and round now pinch hard and hold it.

What are you thinking girl?
Mmmm I wish I was there to girl
Now release your pleasure nub and begin to rub faster.


Lift your nipple to your mouth girl and suckle the hardness, I want to hear you, keep those fingers moving over that taut lil nub.

<

p style=”display:inline !important;”>

<

p style=”display:inline !important;”>That’s it girl, bite it hard as you suck, imagine my teeth against your chest

<

p style=”display:inline !important;”>Yes my girl you sound so good, are you close.

Rub harder girl, faster, I want to feel your release.

(The naughty Pawan is not lost girls ….now say me are you not wet.) 

I am sorry to Self 

I am sorry for hurting you in the past, due to me you have gone through so much suffering that you have practically given up hope of ever knowing who you are or what you can accomplish. It is me who have lead you down the road of almost feeling your life with anxiety and deep depression. Forgive me please. I have never known how to love you but always put others happiness before you. I am working hard to change this thinking. I know that you did not ask for the childhood you grew up in and I want you to know that it is not your fault. No you don’t need to blame yourself for your family’s constant criticism that I believed all these years were true about you. See that no one is perfect and your family is not perfect either. You are not a slave to others and I will no longer push you to be a slave. You don’t have to feel you have to be perfect in everything you try to do any more for fear of making me angry. I will no longer make you jump through hoops to impress others. I will refuse to beat you up anymore for a mistake you made or not being able to make others happy. I will refuse to listen to that little voice inside our head that says you are stupid and worthless and will never amount to anything. I will never get mad at you again when you make a mistake. Everyone makes mistakes why should I expect you to never make one. I will never say I hate you any more. I will never punish you again for trying you best and it was not up to the standards I expected out of you. I will affirm you with thoughts of love only. I will take care of you and love and help you see that the little child in you was only doing what he thought he could do to protect himself . I have lead you to believe in wrong thinking patterns and for this I am the most sorry for. I will try to do more things with you and push my fears aside so you can have fun in the real world instead of living alone and feeling miserable so I can sorry for myself.