Hello, why me 

who will I seduce
whom shall I love
they come bringing smiles
leave me gifting tears
each time I heal myself
ready to make me into two
they along with the Source
plans a different game
hello first time I shout
I am a human too
inside me is also a heart
which feels pain and hurt
I too have emotions in me
tears do roll of my eyes see
please don’t take me for granted
I give my cent percent when I love
stop playing with this self
it cries everytime you go
what if it wishes to love
in return it will love you


Leave a Reply

