Peace is within us… It always was, it always will be. 

The moment I become still and careless to seek for peace, peace seems to wrap me in its arms. All I know now is what I was seeking outside is within me. Peace is my intrinsic nature and it has always been with me, only my trying to find it outside made my journey miserable. When earlier I was left on my own I felt lonely but now when I am left on my own I am alone. When I was lonely it was miserable moment but as I am alone now I see, breathe, feel peace. 

The more I am been blessed with peace from the light within me I see it is the beginning of freedom ,I see a new being is been born and I trust this being is the authentic man the mystics talk about. As I am peace I am full of more awareness and I can live in moment-to-moment as I can see all the situations more clearly. There is no problem at all in life, there is nothing to worry about what is wrong and what is right. All is love, all is Peace. “

#pawanwrites

Leave a Reply

