The Wolf me 

Swiftly traveling through the journey of life ,

Howling to a new tomorrow.

As I explore the unknown with eagerness ,

And adapt to the new environment each moment .

No more weak I am,

Never back down on the journey .

Leave my mark for myself to know ,

I lived life, I enjoyed life.

The lone wolf I know no home,

As the whole world is my home now.

In a forest which seemed to be filled with competition,

I no more am running into it .

As I came to knowing ,

Life is not a competition .

Life is a mystery to live,

Forgetting that I need to solve .

Was missing it as I had attitudes ,

Dropping each one day by day .

Dropping the knowledge , conditioned in mind ,

Knowing by living all will be known someday. 

#pawanwrites 

Leave a Reply

