Self control 

If I stand on tiptoe it means I am not steady.

If I stride I will not be able to maintain the pace.

If I make a show I will never be enlightened.

If I am self-righteous I will never be respected.

If I boast around I will never achieve anything.

If I brag I will not endure.

These extra luggages and food will never bring me true happiness realizing and dropping them on the way as I return to my real home, my being.

#pawanwrites 

One thought on “Self control 

  1. Pingback: Self control  — Wandering soul yogi becoming | Matthews' Blog

Leave a Reply

