I wish as I no more hope 

The journey is not easy as long as I and you think it is hard. 

Hard it always will be because no one said it will be easy. 

But if we keep moving with trust and along our journey wish the good of others I feel the journey will be easier. 

They said the Law of Universe is simple, you get what you give and we can give what we have. 

For now I have lots more then I deserve and at times have nothing at all. 

But each moment I breathe I have wishes not hopes, because wishes are from heart. 

So I wish we all have enough sun to keep our attitude bright each moment no matter how grey the moment be.


So I wish we all have enough rain on us so that we can appreciate the sun even more.


Every thing we get in life needs to be appreciated as each moment is a beautiful gift to us. 

So I wish we all have enough happiness so that our spirit is alive and everlasting.


Joy cannot be known without pain so I wish we have enough pain so that even the smallest of joys in life will appear bigger and we enjoy it. 

To be utterly lost is to be home so I wish we lose self and things enough to appreciate all that we possess.


Not all we wish stays in our life’s because all have a certain role to play in our life. So I wish we all have enough hellos to get us through the final good-byes of the ones we had as ours till now. 

#pawanwrites 

#wishes #life #journey #innerjourney

2 thoughts on “I wish as I no more hope 

Leave a Reply

