To be confused is blessing… Inner journey 

When we start to be in state of confusion we are actually coming closer to the death of the mind.It indeed is a greatest blessing as I see on the path of life journey because knowing now that the mind is the confusion and there is no way we can be really we through the mind so how can I go on clinging to the mind and slowly it is dropping . It never means that I am certain now of life because when confusion disappears, certainty also starts disappearing. 

Love is divine 

Love if there is and is in its purest form it is simply sharing of joy as it asks nothing in return, it expects nothing. Therefore it can never hurt so if we don’t expect anything there is no possibility of being hurt. Because now whatsoever comes is good, and if nothing comes, that too is good. The joy was in the giving not in the getting. Learning on the journey of life and here I can and am loving many souls even from thousands of miles away as there is no need even to be physically present. So, if the other accepts my love I am grateful and if no one accepts I still am and will spread fragrance.