Divine lover I am

This kind is me and this is the way I will love,there is no ego here and no pain even if you move away(first love already moved away) but I know only this way of love —Divine love is unconditional love and I want us to be in love ,the divine way . I simply want to  love you  for your presence. There is no act to achieve or mandatory place attained as a prerequisite to receiving unlimited unconditional love. Consciousness delights in creation, and that means it is delighted in me, right NOW, irrespective of circumstance or status. I want  to love in such a way that I love your freedom too as I will trust you from depth. I will love you in such a way that I trust your intelligence infinitely. Love you with such depth which surpasses the duality of the ego. This alone is what I know is truth. I am one who is thirsty for truth and thus have developed my capacity to love—to the point where the difference between the lover(me) and the beloved(you) disappears and only love remains. I believe ,I know the light of love is freed from the duality of lover and the beloved, when it is freed from the haze of seer and seen, when only the light of pure love shines brightly, that is freedom and liberation.

Life changes when we change

“Upon awakening, let the words Thank You flow from your lips, for this will remind you to begin your day with gratitude and compassion.”

“Love is co-operation rather than competition.”

“Doing what you love is the cornerstone of having abundance in your life.”

“Change the way you look at things and the things you look at change.”

“How people treat you is their karma; how you react is yours.”

“You cannot be lonely if you like the person you’re alone with.”

“It’s never crowded along the extra mile.”

All quotes by –Wayne Dyer

Be yourself—1

By beginning  to understand the intention behind every action we take and make a conscious decision to do only what is right for us. Gathering the courage each moment and say “no” to anything or anyone that doesn’t allow us to be ourselves, or to live in alignment with our dreams. And we will start becoming who we are and not what others want us to be.

Allow me.. Allow us..to be one. 

We both may have been hurt on various unbearable occasions.

So allow me to let you love the way that you need to be loved.

Let us become love and we will love in such a way that we take all past pain away.

Allow me to show how much love is in my heart reserved just for you.

Allow your heart to trust these words as they leave my lips. 

Allow them to imprint on your wounded heart.

Rest of me for you(unknown)

of all the faces I have seen
now only one face I want
to wake up to every single morning
for the rest of the journey

of every voice I have heard
now only one voice I want
to hear your voice which will make me smile
for the rest of the journey

of from the bottom of my heart
now I wish I could tell someone
that I want to spend life with you
for rest of my journey

 

A letter to unkonwn love

Dear You,

I don’t know your name still or maybe I know. I don’t know who you are or where you are . I believe you are already in my life and you in my life. I truly know  you exist in this beautiful world. I know trust you are also eager to meet your love and maybe we are distant for now but trust in love and when vibes meet and we talk we will know we were searching for each other always .  Maybe it is time now that we meet and be one so that you can save me from myself and allow me to love you unconditionally.  I have a lot to learn still and was/am in pain and healing but I will never hurt you, because I know how painful it is to be hurt within.

Yours